banner

Manufacturers of Hot Runner Systems

The listing is not containing all hot runner system manufacturers who provide supply for TandemMoulds. If your preferred hot runner system manufacturer is not listed please contact network@t-mould.com. We gladly help you.

In the case that you want to join the T/Mould-network please send an E-mail to network@t-mould.com.

EWIKON Heißkanalsysteme GmbH & Co. KG

Siegener Straße 35
35066 Frankenberg
Germany

Tel +49 (0) 6451 – 501 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 6451 – 501 – 202

www.ewikon.com

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply Mr. Dr. Peter Braun
peter.braun@ewikon.com

GÜNTHER Heisskanaltechnik GmbH

Industriepark Nord
Sachsenberger Str. 1
35066 Frankenberg
Germany

Tel +49 (0) 6451 – 5008 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 6451 – 5008 – 50

www.guenther-hotrunner.com

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply Mr. Horst-Werner Bremmer
Tel +49 (0) 6451 – 5008 – 88
Fax +49 (0) 6451 – 5008 – 59
brm@guenther-heisskanal.de

HRS GmbH (Vertrieb Germany/Osteuropa)

Stuttgarter Str. 33
90574 Buchschwabach
Germany

www.hrsflow.com

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply Mr. Thorsten Peter
Tel +49 (0) 160 – 8247620
Fax +49 (0) 9127 – 90200-99
thorsten.peter@hrsflow.de

INCOE International Europe

Carl-Zeiss-Straße 47
63322 Rödermark
Germany

www.incoe.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply Mr. Torsten Trojan
Tel +49 (0) 60 74 – 89 07 – 156
Fax +49 (0) 60 74 – 89 07 – 335
torsten.trojan@incoe.de

LKM Heatlock Company Ltd.

2/F., Cheung Kong Electronic Bldg.,
4 Hing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
China

Tel +852 – 23 42 – 22 48
Fax +852 – 30 10 – 18 26

www.lkmheatlock.com

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply Mr. Calle Helldin
calle.helldin@lkm.com.hk

Mold-Masters Europa GmbH

Neumattring 1
76532 Baden-Baden / Haueneberstein
Germany

www.de.moldmasters.com

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply Mr. Hans Hagelstein
Tel +49 (0) 72 21 – 50 99 – 123
Fax +49 (0) 72 21 – 53 0 93
hhagelstein@moldmasters.de

Mr. Gerhard Vorbrugg
Leiter Anwendungstechnik

Tel +49 (0) 72 21 – 50 99 – 147
gvorbrugg@moldmasters.de

PSG Plastic Service GmbH

Pirnaer Str. 12-16
68309 Mannheim
Germany

www.psg-online.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply Mr. Stefan Balß
Tel +49 (0) 621 – 71 62 – 144
Fax +49 (0) 621 – 71 62 – 162
sbalss@psg-online.de

Synventive Molding Solutions GmbH

Heimrodstraße 10
64625 Bensheim
Postfach 3123
64615 Bensheim
Germany

www.synventive.com

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply Mr. Hans-Jörg Schreyer
Tel +49 (0) 6251 – 933213
HSchreyer@synventive.com

Mr. Michael Steinrücken
Tel +49 (0) 160 – 7076482
E-Mail MSteinruecken@synventive.com

WITOSA GmbH

Goldbachstraße 10
35066 Frankenberg
Germany
Tel +49 (0) 64 51 – 23 09 87 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 64 51 – 23 09 87 – 50

“www.witosa.de“http://www.witosa.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply Mr. Willi Glittenberg
willi.glittenberg@witosa.de