banner

Toolmakers

The listing is not containing all toolmakers with experience with TandemMoulds. If your preferred toolmakerer is not listed please contact network@t-mould.com:“network@t-mould.com. We gladly help you.

In the case that you want to join the T/Mould-network please send an E-mail to network@t-mould.com:“network@t-mould.com.

A-1 Tool Corporation – A Division of Triangle Tool Corporation

1425 Armitage Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160
USA
www.a1toolcorp.com

Contact person for T/Mould-supply

Mr. Mark Sorce, Technical Sales Engineer

Phone: 708-345-5000
Cell: 630-768-2193
Direct: 708-356-1816
marks@a1toolcorp.com

B&J Specialty Inc.

7919 North 100 East
Wawaka, IN 46794
USA
www.bjspecialtyinc.com

Contact person for T-Mould-supply

Mr. Kevin Betz, Design Engineer

Phone: 260-761-5011 ext. 106
kbetz@bjspecialtyinc.com

Caco Pacific Corporation

813 N. Cummings Rd.
Covina, CA 91724-2506
USA

www.cacopacific.com

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Manfred Hoffmann
mhoffmann@cacopacific.com

Carson Tool & Mold

3070 Moon Station Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144-2711
USA
www.carsonmold.com

Contact person for T/Mould-supply

Mr. Roger L. Seebach, Sales Engineer

Cell: 404-433-7016
Fax: 937-669-5703
rlseebach@carsonmold.com

Chicago Mold Engineering

615 Stetson Avenue
St. Charles, IL 60174-3458
USA
www.chicagomold.com

Contact person for T/Mould-supply

Mr. Ken Byrge, Engineering Manager

Phone: 630-584-1311
Cell: 630-816-8076
Fax: 630-584-8695
kbyrge@chicagomold.com

Werkzeugbau Ehlenbröker GmbH

Erdbrügge 22a
32479 Hille
Germany

Tel +49 (0) 57 34 – 600 17 10
Fax +49 (0) 57 34 – 600 17 20
www.wzb-ehlenbroeker.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Marcus Ehlenbröker
info@wzb-ehlenbroeker.de

Finke Formenbau GmbH

Industriestraße 26
33184 Altenbeken – Buke
Germany

Tel +49 (0) 52 55 – 3 31 95 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 52 55 – 3 31 95 – 49
www.finke-formenbau.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Markus Finke
finke@finke-formenbau.de

Georg Kaufmann Formenbau AG

Georg Kaufmann Tech-Center AG
Rugghölzli 3
5453 Busslingen
Schweiz

Tel +41 (0) 56 – 485 65 00
www.gktool.ch

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Roger Kaufmann
r.kaufmann@gktool.ch

Güthner Werkzeug- und Formenbau GmbH

Marbächle 9
74420 Oberrot-Marbächle
Germany

Tel +49 (0) 79 77 – 91 16 84
Fax +49 (0) 79 77 – 91 16 85
www.guethner-gmbh.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Manfred Güthner
info@guethner-gmbh.de

Hanguk Mold Co., Ltd.

210-6, Dalcheon, Buk-Gu
Ulsan, 683-470
Korea

Tel +82 (0) 52 – 282-3737
Fax +82 (0) 52 – 282-6512
hkmold@chol.com
www.hkmold.com

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Min-Sung Ko
(해외영업 부장 고 민성)
C/P: +82 (0) 18 – 571-3467

Heinz Kück Präzisionswerkzeuge GmbH

Nikolaus-Otto-Strasse 17
53859 Niederkassel- Mondorf
Germany

Tel +49 (0) 228 – 96 29 2 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 228 – 96 29 11
www.heinz-kueck.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Peter Nicklas
p.nicklas@heinz-kueck.de

Mr. Heinz Allmandinger
h.allmandinger@heinz-kueck.de

Kunststoff Helmbrechts AG

Pressecker Str. 39
95233 Helmbrechts
Germany

www.helmbrechts.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Michael Papke
Tel +49 (0) 9252 – 709 – 252
Fax +49 (0) 9252 – 709 – 255
Mobil +49 (0) 173 – 709 96 52
michael.papke@helmbrechts.de

HUMMEL-FORMEN GmbH Präzisionsformenbau

Daimlerstraße 9-13
73252 Lenningen
Germany

www.hummel-formen.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Philipp Ruez
Tel +49 (0) 7026 – 9310 – 537
Mobil +49 (0) 176 – 625 38 485
p.ruez@hummel-formen.de

Integrity Tool & Mold Inc.

3651 Delduca Drive
Oldcastle, ON NOR 1LO
Canada
www.integritytoolandmold.com

Contact person for T/Mould-supply.

Mr. Paul Herrman, Program Manager

Phone: 519-737-2650
Cell: 586-854-4075
Fax: 519-737-2651
pherrman@integritytoolandmold.com

Man Fung Mould Industrial Co. Ltd.

Hong Kong Head Office:

Unit 3, 6/F., New City Centre
2 Lei Yue Mun Road,
Kwun Tong, Hong Kong

Tel +852 (0) 27 17 – 22 60
Fax +852 (0) 23 84 – 18 55
info@mfmould.com

China Factory:

Feng De Ling Industrial Area, Feng Gang Town
DongGuan, GuangDong Province, China

Tel +86 (0) 769 – 87 75 – 74 29
Fax +86 (0) 769 – 87 75 – 74 26
www.mfmould.com

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Frau Venus Lee, Mr. Rocky Yip

Mekra Lang GmbH & Co.KG

Buchheimer Str. 4
91465 Ergersheim
Germany
Phone: +49 9847-989-0
Fax: +49 9847-989-8121
www.mekra.de/Werkzeug-Formenbau.27.0.html

Contact person for T-Mould supply

Mr. Willi Felbinger
Willi.felbinger@mekra.de

MGS Mfg. Group

W 188 N11707 Maple Road
Germantown, WI 53022
USA
www.mgstech.com
www.multishot.com

*Contact person for T/Mould-supply

Mr. John Berg, Director of Marketing

Phone: 262-255-5790
Fax: 262-255-7206
john.berg@mgstech.com

Missbach Werkzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG

Paulsenstrasse 16
32791 Lage
Germany

www.missbach-werkzeugbau.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Axel Missbach
Tel +49 (0) 52 32 – 979 80 0
Fax +49 (0) 52 32 – 979 80 59
info@missbach-werkzeugbau.de

Müller Modell- und Formenbau GmbH & Co. KG

Hohe Straße 6-10
35216 Biedenkopf-Wallau
Germany

www.mueller-wallau.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Dieter Lettermann
Tel +49 (0) 6461 – 809 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 6461 – 809 – 39
Mobil + 49 (0) 173 – 98 20 587
dieter.lettermann@mueller-wallau.de

Proper Group International

13870 E. Eleven Mile Road
Warren, MI 48089-1471
USA

Proper Tooling Shenzhen
Xintang Village Dashuikeng
Guanlan Town, Bao´an District
Shenzhen, Guangdong Province
China

Proper Tooling Anderson
101 Clemson Research Blvd
Anderson, SC 29625

www.propergroupintl.com

Contact person for T/Mould-supply

Mr. Joe Grippe, Director Business Development

Phone:586-779-8787
Cell: 248-534-9375
Fax: 586-779-4530
jgrippepropergroupintl.com

A Quality International Moulds Limited

29B NanJing Yuan Building, Tao Yuan Road,
Nanshan District, Shenzhen
518052 China

Unit A, 12/F, Empire Land Commercial Centre, 81-85 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Tel: +86 (0) 755 – 86 0302270
Fax: +86 (0) 755 – 86 030273
info@qim-ltd.com
www.aqim-ltd.com

Contact Persons for T/Mould -supply Mr. Karl Weber
Mobil: +86 13923745220
kweber@qim-ltd.com

In englischer und chinesischer Sprache: Frau Lina Li
li@qim-ltd.com

Santos & Schulz, Lda.

Estrada dos Guilhermes, Casal da Lebre Amieirinha P.O. Box 600 2430-021
Marinnha Grande
Portugal

Tel +351 (0) 244 – 56 83 36
Fax +351 (0) 244 – 56 83 34
www.santos-schulz.com

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Manfred Schulz
Tel +49 (0) 50 32 – 67 99 4
Mobil +49 (0) 1 71 – 69 23 171
geral@santos-schulz.com

Schneider-Form Portugal

Rua Dr. Pinho Rocha, nº 201
Pinhão – Pindelo
3720-454 Oliveira de Azeméis
Portugal

www.schneider-form.pt

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Milton Guedes
Tel +351 256 – 600 – 063
Fax +351 256 – 600 – 068
milton.guedes@schneider-form.pt

Schweiger GmbH & Co. KG

Rigistrasse 6
82449 Uffing am Staffelsee
Germany

Tel +49 (0) 88 46 – 92 03 61
Fax +49 (0) 88 46 – 92 03 30
www.schweiger-formenbau.de

Ansprechpartner Mr. Anton Schweiger
t.schweiger@schweiger-formenbau.de

Sigel GmbH

Brunnenstrasse 16
73230 Kirchheim-Teck
Germany

Tel +49 (0) 7021 – 9832 – 0
www.sigel-swf.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Dieter Henzler
Tel +49 (0) 7021 – 9832 – 15
Fax +49 (0) 7021 – 9832 – 50
Mobil +49 (0) 172 – 6321 170
dieter.henzler@sigel-swf.de

STAMM CAD/CAM e. K. Konstruktion und Werkzeugbau 2D/3D

Friedrichstaler Str. 39
51645 Gummersbach
Germany

Tel +49 (0) 22 61 – 79 01 48
www.stamm-cadcam.de

Contact persons for T/Mould-supply: Mr. Udo Stamm
info@stamm-cadcam.de