Póngase en contacto ...

The T / Mould GmbH & Co. KG Solution distributes the Tandem Technology worldwide for injection molding machines. Either directly or through one of their many competent local partners.

If you have any questions about products, patents, seminars and training in relation to the tandem technology contact one of the following addresses:

T-Mould Central

T/Mould Solution GmbH & CoKG
Porschestraße 6
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Germany

Telefon + 49 (0) 5222 – 58 00 50 50
Telefax +49 (0) 5222 – 94 63 31
E-Mail info@t-mould.com

Ansprechpartner »

T-Mould America

American T/Mould, Inc.
391 N.W. 179th Avenue
Aloha
Oregon 97006,
USA
E-Mail usa@t-mould.com

Ansprechperson: Wilhelm Kliewer
5090 Weeping Willow Dr, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Tel +1 (616) 617-2422
E-Mail wilhelm.kliewer@t-mould.com

General representative for Benelux

DAHANAN
Aaltenseweg 91
7091 CH DINXPERLO,
Niederlande

Tel +31 (0) 315 – 23 11 14
Fax +31 (0) 847 – 40 31 21
E-Mail benelux@t-mould.com

www.dahanan.eu

General representative for Israel

Su-Pad (1987) Ltd.
2, Hamelacha Street, New Industrial Zone
Rosh-Ha`ayin 48091,
Israel

Tel +972 – 3 – 90 23 902
Fax +972 – 3 – 90 23 903
E-Mail israel@t-mould.com

General representative for Portugal

Santos & Schulz, Lda.
Estrada dos Guilhermes, Casal da Lebre Amieirinha P.O. Box 600 2430-021
Marinnha Grande,
Portugal

Tel +351 (0) 244 – 56 83 36
Fax +351 (0) 244 – 56 83 34
E-Mail geral@santos-schulz.com

www.santos-schulz.com

General representative for Korea

plusHUB Inc.
Poonglim I-want Bldg. B-1514
Seohyun Bundang Seongnam Kyungki 255-1,
Korea

Tel +82 (0) 31 – 78 36 887
Fax +82 (0) 31 – 78 36 889
E-Mail korea@t-mould.com

General representative for Hongkong, China

Smartplus International Tekgroup Ltd.
Flat G, 6/F., Block 1
Golden Dragon Industrial Building
162-170 Tai Lin Pai Road
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong,
China

Tel +852 – 63 30 – 69 76
Fax +852 – 23 50 – 35 42
E-Mail hongkong@t-mould.com

General representative for Russia

Automo Team GmbH
Zettachring 10
70567 Stuttgart
Germany

Tel +49 (0) 711 – 128967-60
Fax +49 (0) 711 – 128967-70

E-Mail russia@t-mould.com